You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show Your Working

in Reflections27 days ago

i believe that the violence of some men and women is correlated with alcohol with drugs with being abandoned children with being children who grew up without fathers and many of them in their childhood suffered abuse and i am not justifying it, but it is better to look for the why of things instead of blaming all men and making laws that benefit only one gender years ago I was part of the feminist movement and when I started all good it was for our rights until eventually I realized that the discourse was always men are bad and sow the word or thoughts to abort and not have children and always the marches instead of being peaceful ended up being violent for me these groups are just pawns of something darker that tries to divide the family.

Sort:  

And this is part of the problem for sure, where even from a young age, men were made to feel inferior, rather than equal. It is impossible to bring equality, by only supporting 50% of the population.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below