You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Productive over busy

in Reflections25 days ago

I wrote a post called work don't worry which I have linked in one of the other comments on this post which talks about the benefits of just getting on with it rather than making excuses or whining about workload or what's gone wrong.

You said, "commit to conquering our challenges," which really stands out to me...it's the right mindset indeed.

Sort:  

Oh let me dig out the post for a read, will be interested in that! Yeah that is pretty much my mindset over the past couple of months when work schedule and life gets really tough. Instead of sulking over the what-ifs, I rather grind it out and get it over and done with! I guess having a goal in mind does help in someway as well! 😉

Yup already found it within the comment section! 😅

Must have missed this post back in Jan as it was peak season for me!
Would have love to read it then.