You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blind luck or by design

in Reflectionslast month

Hi there, been a while!

I was wondering if you had an opinion on this and figured (correctly) what that opinion would be as you have confirmed in your comment. The "universe" seems to do what it will and while we have some ability to influence our lives they're lived within the universe so are subject to it.

The universe is playing its hand on my right now, influencing me to make another coffee and take an injection so I can have a couple cookies with my coffee...who am I to deny the universe right? The universe knows best.

I hope you're well.

Sort:  

Oh, no. Hahaha... Do I need to explain it to you again? And it seems like you miss me, hahaha... it looks like it.

🤗

I hope you're well.

Oh, yeah, I'm getting fit! Umjú... 😁