You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blind luck or by design

in Reflections28 days ago

Your talk about luck is very good, I like it too. But I believe that luck is subject to karma. You will get the fruits of your karma. If you are born on this earth, you will be freed only after your good karma and weak karma are formed and suffered. What do you say on this matter whether luck is everything or everything is subject to karma??? @galenkp

Sort:  

I don't believe in karma, bad things happen to people who deserve it, and so on. I think luck plays a hand in a person's life but one creates ones own good fortune as I was clear to say in my post. That's how I see it.

It's easy to lay it at the feet of karma, convenient, but I don't believe it's always the case that karma takes care of everything.