You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Productive over busy

in Reflections27 days ago

When you do something with sincerity, that work is always successful. Be it your job or your business or any small task. I like this one thing of yours that no matter how much work you are under pressure, you don't let it show. This is a great trait that makes a successful person. Your posts always teach me something new. thank you very much. @galenkp

Sort:  

Allowing stresses and frustrations to show outwardly (especially to one's colleagues) rarely turns out very well. I don't like looking like a victim, nothing to gain in it, so I just get on with things and move forward; it's a work don't worry, ethos.

I wrote a post on it here: https://peakd.com/hive-126152/@galenkp/work-dont-worry