Fair - Something Different Place

in Reflections23 days ago


Hey, I hope everyone is fine, today I felt a little lazy. By the way, we went to a fair on Monday with our neighbour. Our plan was for Sunday but we went on Monday. You guys must have known that no plan to go out gets fixed once unless it gets cancelled a couple of times. Then we went to the fair. We swung a lot.

Then we ate the fast foods of the fair which were not that good. By then my sister got a call that the dog ran away from the balcony. I went quickly. Then my house was 1.5 km away.


I saw that my dog ​​got free like this after a long time and he was running here and there. I caught him, then I brought him back to the balcony. This time I brought him completely home. I had left the door open so that he could not run away that time and I then went back on the scooter.

My sister and neighbor were at 7 heaven, a bakery, yes, we went there to eat some sweets. I also went there, I ate cheese cake, then I decided to eat water pan cake. Then I checked the time, it was late night, I did not feel like getting it. Then I ate find something and it was fun. Then we left for home. I wanted to eat something after going home, so I did. ok bye.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi and I have used Google Translator to tranlate the Hindi text in English. All the photos have been clicked by ONEPLUS and Edited by Snapseed.