My Current Self

in Reflections15 days ago

Today, I was on leave so after getting over my household chores, I visited my neighbors place and my younger brother clicked some pictures of me, while I was posing.
When we were done, I asked my brother to share those with me but due to some technical difficulties he couldn't, I went on and said a statement which was huge..

**"Share me the photos quickly as nowadays I just smile for pictures"****

This statement in elaborated sense means, I've been sad from past 2 months now, sad in the ultimate sense, as it's not over some work or materialistic thing or any person, it's just me holding down myself.
My brain in normal days feels like pressure cooker, ready to blast, I now don't get upset over people, it's too small to damn care. Nothing is exciting me, I'm in shallow grave just ready to get over with this life.
My highest life expectancy for me just few years so that I could help settle my loved ones financially, so that they don't need me.
My crave for learning has vanished, it doesn't feel worth it. I don't wish to nurture any relationship just want to move along so that they won't have a bad memory of me.

I'm a analyzer, I think and think about every thing about 100 times to look for any possible solution, right now I've none for me to grow, just to get over this miserable life. No, this doesn't mean I don't have a perfect life, I do. I'm in a financially stable career with two lovely dogs, a loving partner, and a loving family. I like studying and have also enrolled myself into a program that's a lifetime supply of knowledge.

Nothing is below perfect still couldn't excite me to hold on to this once in gazillion years opportunity of living.
Maybe in another lifetime I'll be able to grow old and see the ray of sunshine on my wrinkled face.

Sort:  

No one can make you happy until you are happy with your own self.
"गर सब कुछ होते हुए भी तुम उदास हो,
तो थोड़ा खुद को खुद में झाँकने का समय दो।।

Sending you dher saari positivity and Ecency Votes! :)

Thanks for stopping by

Congratulations @surabhi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Will try hon

Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for stopping by

Muskurane se tum bahut beautiful lag rhi ho. Keep smile