Tangled

in Reflections15 days ago


Namaste people,
As a kid, I always wished for long healthy hairs but due to my mother's obsession of not making pony I never get to have one.
One of the major topic for disagreements between my parents were whether I should have long or short hairs and trust me my father never won for over 17 years😃

Hence I never got to have long hairs, until I started college and since me and my father both were routing for the same thing we won because my mother was not in control, (my college was 2000 km away)

I spent my whole first year, growing and taking care of my hairs. Me and father both planned to flaunt it to my mother by the end of second year in summer break. Unfortunately, before the end of second year of graduation my father passed away and he never get too see those beauty

Immediately after my father's demise in 2019, I cut down my hair and never thought of growing it back to the way it was. But this time out of nowhere this came up to mind that I should grow my hairs again and trust me that was a bad decision, it takes around 20 minutes just to comb, and don't you think about shampoo or conditioner, those are my nightmares.

Anyways, this last picture is of my long lustrous hair right now.
God please provide me strength to keep them.
Take care everyone and a request to guys if you see a women with long original hair, believe that she's working her ass off to keep those, never mess with that lady.

Sort:  

You have very beautiful hairs...And all good things wants time to expand

Thats true.

Nice hair and welcome to the community :)

Thank you for stopping by

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you