Splinterlands Treasurer

in PeakMonsters16 days ago (edited)

#spstreasurer
0xC865A5E3cF2CDA49171eD83D5200Afcd5f212Fd5

I am volunteering to help splinterlands community manage the SPS DAO as one of the 11 treasurers.

Excited that we are going to use the technology HIVE and EVM has to work with multi-sig.
I also care quite a bit about the project both because I want to Splinterlands to do well for the sake of peakmonsters.com marketplace but also because I am one of the top 10 overall asset holders in the game so I don't want anything bad to happen to it.
I have the technical skills to do what's needed to carefully execute the tasks and safeguard the funds.

Ask me any questions you may have and share feedback of what you care most about for a DAO treasurer.
In my opinion there is no benefit or incentive to be a treasurer except the desire to benefit Splinterlands and see it do well.

Sort:  

Awesome to see you do this Jarvie! You will get my vote!

Glad to see youre on board Jarvie!

Welcome to the race, mate. Great to see some bigger names stepping in, naturally you have my full support :)

Like AZ said, you are the obvious choice, and if you didn't apply that would be just wrong.

You got my vote and the vote from the majority of the community. ❤️

no brainer to vote for you @jarvie - good luck!

👍

You got my vote! I have met you in person and trust you 100%! You are an obvious choice. Thank you for your community service!

👍 !PGM

Nice to see you in this spot!
Could you please confirm, that you will sign the DAO decisions, even if you voted against it?

That is a given for every signers. They just sign the transaction that is approved by the community. Even if they have voted against it. It is a given. It is the way the job is described.

Congratulations @jarvie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024