Have a beautiful week people!

in Picture A Day18 days ago

I hope that you are having a beautiful week coming for you!
Tel me, what are you going to do for fun things!

IMG_9261.jpg

I have got my van back! It was in the shop for almost two weeks! I made an apointment here in Spain to get some things fixed! I't a bit cheaper to let that do here! So I am going to prepair myself to drive back to the Netherlands again! I will take a beautiful route along the coast so I think it wil take me a couple of weeks! But that's the fun part!

I will keep you posted!

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

Sort:  

@haastrecht A beautiful landscape to de-stress.

Thank yo for reblogging 🙏 it was very peaceful there, I love it

@👍

Amazing picture!

Nothing interesting, just crap work week

Sorry mate, hopefully it will pass quickly for you

💪💪💪

You do love Instagram. @haastrecht

Not so much anymore. I'm happy here.

It's good to here. @haastrecht

wonderful shot! this photo gave me a great feeling of peace.

You said wright! Sweden is so peacefully 🥰

I’m glad you got your van back
This is a wonderful view
I love the picture!

Yeah, i cam drive around again 💪