📷 Picture A Day. Changeable Weather

in Picture A Day4 months ago (edited)

Oh, I really want to go on a trip somewhere! But for now, various work matters and other reasons keep me at home, and there is very little free time even for processing and posting photos already taken 😌. So all that remains is to remember the views and images from previous nature trips!

I remember this small valley in the mountains for the rapidly changing light from the clouds: they either covered the sun, making the weather cloudy, or allowed the sun to come out and illuminate some part of the landscape. In the mountains the weather is always changeable, which can be challenging but can also produce nice results!

It's better to watch the photo in high resolution.


OLYMPUS E-M1 Mark II
Exposure time: 1/125 sec
Aperture: F 9
Sensitivity: ISO 100
Focal length: 43 mm
35 mm equivalent: 86 mm


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on RTraveler. You also can read a short interview with me here.


Sort:  

Wow so much beautiful valley scenery

Glad you like it!

Always Welcome dear

Yay so glad to see a post from you! Incredible mountains.

Oh, thank you, Sara! I'm pleased :) And glad to see you!
Lately I’ve been able to look here so rarely, so I don’t even promise to write anything regularly, but who knows, I'll try.

Hello sharker!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 10th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by matisport

You receive 🎖 0.6 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 182 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START