Beautiful Monday || my photography

in Picture A Day4 years ago

I hope everyone is well. Good morning everyone and have a good day. I am going to write in this community today after a long time. I hope that my readers will like my story.I have written many kinds of content about flowers many times and I have expressed my thoughts but today's writing will be a little different.


That which has its own thing has an arrogance in it and there is a complacency in it and a love works in it because at the end of the day everyone gives more importance to their own thing.You can see the picture of this flower, it can be said that it is just me because what else is the result of my suffering today .A few days ago I went to the nursery and there I wrote a story highlighting the moments there I hope my readers read it and I bought some flower and fruit saplings that day and they are in the empty space of my village house planted.
I bought that tree, then planted it, and then taking care of it every day. It wasn't as easy as I said, because I had to work hard to get my tree to bloom today.I think if the goal is right and if there is patience then one day success will come.I never imagined that this morning would be so beautiful for me because when I went to that flowering tree today, I was amazed because the flowers bloomed so beautifully and a tide of joy came into my mind.Some of the feelings and what can not be expressed in the mouth to understand these.
However, friends, one of the reasons behind buying this flowering plant is that at first this flower is slightly different from other roses and its color and beauty are so beautiful that you can see in your picture that this is the reason why I have this flowering plant was purchased.Have a nice day and wish everyone a happy Monday with this picture of my sweet flower and good luck to everyone.20201021_16350701.jpeg