Eula - Spindrift Knight

in Team Malaysia3 years ago (edited)

I really got no idea what to draw.... So maybe I'll try something familiar instead... But then my regular sketch turned to this fanart of Genshin Impact... Oh well...

Here's a portrait of Eula from Genshin Impact.

05.jpg

Steps.

Pencilling/Sketch

01.jpg

Inking/Lineart

02.jpg

Base Colors

03.jpg

Details

04.jpg

Final Design Adjustments

05.jpg

I actually just wanna draw a simple sketch, but it ended up being another fanart for the current game I'm playing LOL. Why Eula though? Probably becauce I've been using her the most as of late. Unfortunatly, you need to get her in Genshin Impact gacha mechanic, and her gacha pull is only in limited time. So I'm..... kinda lucky I pulled her off I guess? Considering that I'm a F2P player.... that's okay I guess? Anyways, a chance to pull her will be available for the next update, but I just wanna play the game and see what the event is all about. Don't mind me just casually playing this game everyday LOL...

Well, that's it, stay safe and have a good time.

output_gPB9PV.gif

Sort:  

Yo! You mind referring me to the discord channel or wherever you guys hangout online?