You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 209

in Amazing Nature3 months ago (edited)

Hello @amazingnature community, this is my first entry in this contest and I couldn't be more excited. A few days ago I visited a nursery that I have heard a lot about, it is actually a beautiful garden and they sell mostly fertilizer and vitamins. The nature of the site is impressive, although due to the dry season and they are not selling plants, that is why I was only able to capture a few fleeting photographs, here I share:

Location: Jesus Soto Avenue, Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela 🔗

Sort:  

Welcome to my challenge! That´s an interesting entry, thank you, the only thing that we lack now is the location :)

Done! Thank you 😅 I'm new here

No problem ;) Thanks!