You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 212

in Amazing Nature2 months ago (edited)

I walked out into my woods, at the back of my property hoping that the early morning light would yeild something striking.
I was sorely disappointed, but still here is the most striking one out of the bunch

DSC_0011.JPG

[//]:# (!pinmapple 33.81015 lat -84.56864 long d3scr)

Sort:  

This was taken yesterday morning in the woods behind my house off Gresham Rd in Mableton Ga
!pinmapple 33.81015 lat -84.56864 long d3scr

Awesome, thanks! :)

Nice one! I go for this angle quite often too :) Can you just add where and when you took the picture please?

@phortun were you able to see the Pinmapple location link?

No but it´s ok, you mentioned the location in the comment so it´s all good :) It doesn´t even have to be that specific, usually just the name of the country is fine. So thank you very much for adding all that info :)

[My House](!pinmapple 33.81015 lat -84.56864 long d3scr)