You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 209

in Amazing Nature3 months ago (edited)

Life has been a little busy lately and I haven't had the opportunity to spend some time in nature properly but 2 days ago I was able to so it's the perfect opportunity to participate in this round!

IMG_8721.jpg

I took this photo in the Tachira mountains, on the rural side of this state. My attention was drawn to the fact that there were two women working with the cows and as I got closer I realized that they were milking the cows.

I love how everything is natural in this photo, even the road was made of stone.

I hope everything is going well with your family!

Sort:  

Hey mate, good to see you here again after a while :) Nice entry, thank you!