Collection of Several Types of Insects

in Amazing Nature4 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can carry out activities smoothly.

Wednesday 31 January 2024. I am showing again some interesting pictures that I have prepared of several types of insects that I found in several places. Before I show the images that I have prepared, I would like to express my respects to all my friends who are HIVE bloggers. My hope is that we all remain in good condition and are given ease and smoothness in carrying out our daily activities. So today I have collected several types of insects that are quite beautiful that I found in several places and I am quite happy to be able to display them with all my friends here. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

The first one I want to show is Condylostylus. This insect has a pretty good appearance even though it is quite small. The eyes of this insect are quite beautiful and also the body color of this insect is extraordinarily beautiful so when I saw it I was very interested in this insect.

For the second image display that I want to show, it is an image of one of the spiders on the network. I found this spider in the corner of the wall and was interested I saw it and I also took a picture of it, after I took a picture of this spider then it ran away and away from me.

Next, there is a picture of a ladybug type insect. These insects are usually found on plants cultivated by farming communities and usually also damage the leaves of the plants and also the fruit of the plants.

In my area this insect is called a praying mantis. He has a long body size and also has long legs. The eyes of this insect are quite beautiful and we can hold this insect because it is not dangerous.

Then the last image I want to show is a picture of one of the caterpillars on wild plants and the medicine seems to have fallen from the leaves and got caught in the twigs of the plant.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can make all of you friends and become beautiful pictures for us to see together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section, then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Those are beautiful insects, they are all minding their business even though you are capturing them. It's a goos thint they didn't fly away no.

The photography is very beautiful and very interesting. Hopefully in the future it will continue to display the best images

the several types of insects that you share all look good and beautiful