Behind the scene

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Just as there is an event in every aspect of life, there is a story behind every beauty. Which not many people try to know, but I try to know the facts behind each beauty and what makes me think sometimes.My friend has been involved in the fish farm business in very recent times. I talked to him almost occasionally but I didn't get to go there. He tells me, since I like nature, you can come here. You may like the environment.


Sometimes I really want to go for a walk and spend some time in nature but I am having a hard time and I am so busy in my busy life that it has become very difficult for me to get out at that time.Eventually I took the time out with a lot of effort and tried to visit my friend's fish farm.Although finding time was not an easy task for me, since I was busy with a lot of work in my career, I got bored so I was trying to get a little refreshment, that's why I went to visit his farm.
My friend's farm was a little closer to my place of work and so it was convenient for me to get there and I used my colleague's motorcycle to get there.As the afternoon progressed the atmosphere was very nice and of course the natural cold air along the way fascinated me and I was feeling a lot refreshed.After a long thirty minute motorbike journey through the village streets I finally saw his desired pond and the pond was very big and there was a small house next to the pond and in that house there are people on his farm and they look after the farm.
When I was talking to my friend,he didn't really show me this beauty so well because he actually told me in his mouth, so I didn't pay much attention to it, but when I went to see it, I was really surprised and horrified like it.It was nice to see him face to face with a friend after a long time and to see him at his workplace and I tried to look very closely at everything I really liked and I was in that place until the sun went down there was a nice time. 20201110_10322401.jpeg
20201110_10323701.jpeg
20201110_10325001.jpeg
20201110_10330201.jpeg

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @deepu7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!