You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 211

in Amazing Nature3 months ago

As I wrote, I will also come today with a picture I took at my place in western Romania.
After only a few kilometers by car, I reached the area of ​​the hills near me, the area where I had planned to visit a friend who decided to implement his vision of developing the area.
As for his vision, I can tell you that what he does will enhance this amazing place.
Very close to the area where he owns his property, a developer has created a mansion, which today is very visited, here at the mansion for now you can only serve meals in an elegant setting with a very sophisticated menu.
So I didn't think twice and raised the drone to take some pictures of this place in early spring.
I took the picture on Saturday 24.03.2024.
I hope you like my picture from this round.
Until our next meeting, I wish you an amazing week ahead.
poze peisaj.jpg

Sort:  

You said you would join and you definitely didn´t disappoint :) That´s a very cool picture and I can imagine that in a few more weeks, when all the vegetation will be brimming with lush colors, it will look even more beautiful. Great entry my friend, thank you!

Ah, thank you very much and I'm glad you like it.
And yes, you're right, in a few weeks this whole area will be wearing different clothes.
I'll probably try to take another picture from the same position in a few weeks to see the transition.

That will be cool :) I hope to see that shot here in this challenge again :D

If all goes well, I hope to add this photo, which I will in a few weeks😉