PLANTS IN MY HOME (ENG-ESP)

in Amazing Nature28 days ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 8.39.41 PM.jpeg

Hello, good week to all. Today is the first time I write about my plants that I have in the house. Let me tell you that I love to have them as part of the decoration of my home, for me they represent joy and beauty in the house.
Generally the plants that I love the most for the house are ferns, I find them beautiful and much more when they are so lush, these ferns are plants that require a lot of moisture and good fertilizers, things that sometimes escape from my hands, for lack of time decorating the house with plants makes it look fresh and in harmony.

Versión en español

Hola, buena semana para todos. Hoy es la primera vez que escribo sobre mis plantas que tengo en la casa. Déjenme decirles que me encanta tenerlas como parte de la decoración de mi hogar, ellas para mí representan alegría y belleza en la casa.
Por lo general las plantas que más me encantan para la casa son los helechos me parecen hermosos y mucho más cuando están tan frondosos, estos helechos son plantas que requieren de muchísima humedad y buenos abonos cosas que a veces se escapan de mis manos, por falta de tiempo adornar la casa con plantas la hace ver fresca y en armonía.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 10.10.36 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 10.10.36 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 10.10.36 PM (5).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 10.10.36 PM (4).jpeg

Whenever I can I dedicate them the time they deserve, I prune them, I change their pots if they deserve it, I keep them humid and inside the house I change their position or place inside the house, I feel that plants in the home keep away bad vibes and it is not that I believe in things, but I know that they are a source of positive energy in the home, it is living nature. For the care of plants I am guided by the moon, especially I recommend that they can be in waning moon which is the best moon for plants. It makes them lush and beautiful, I love my plants and I try to dedicate the best time to them, pamper them and be aware of their watering.
Decorating the house with plants is something I love and that's why I try to make sure that our plants are beautiful when we move them inside the house.
Thanks, my friend, that's all for now. I hope you have enjoyed my content, I invite you to keep reading and leave me your comments.

Versión en español

Cada vez que puedo les dedico el tiempo que ellas se merecen, las podo, las cambio de maceta si lo amerita las mantengo húmedas y dentro de la casa les varió la posición o lugar dentro de la casa siento que las plantas en el hogar alejan las malas vibras y no es que sea creyente a cosas, pero si sé que son fuente de energía positiva en el hogar, es naturaleza viva. Para el cuidado de las plantas me guio por la luna, sobre todo recomiendo que se puedan en luna menguante que es la mejor luna para las plantas. Las pone frondosas y bellas, amo mis plantas y trato de dedicarle el mejor tiempo, consentirlas y estar pendiente de su riego.
Decorar la casa con plantas es algo que me enamora y por eso trato de que nos plantas estén bellas al momento de pasarla para adentro de la casa.
Gracias, amigo, es todo por ahora. Espero que haya sido de agrado mi contenido, los invito a que sigan leyendo y dejarme su comentario.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 10.10.35 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 10.10.39 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 10.10.36 PM (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 10.10.40 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-06 at 11.57.59 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS


https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1