You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 209

in Amazing Nature3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20221111_055235_455.jpg

Hello again sir @phortun a pleasant morning to all the hivers. From my water world Bulacan Philippines. For my today's entry let me amazed you by this magical sunrise. The big house you see is my aunt's and the small is ours. Last week my husband went home for his day off but he needed a boat so I need to bring my kids in the road and returned it back home. But if his not around, I can let the kids bring the boat and just wait for them to come home. The disadvantage of that set-up; all we wish is nothing bad will happen. Well we have a escape route LoL 😂. My aunts house, decades ago we are called neighbors but the changes made us look far from each other. At the back we will soak in water, the level at legs and the mud its sure deep. But anyways I love it's color who can resist its beauty? It's like it will give a positive day to start with. And the most beautiful start it all started with this sunrise 🌄🌻.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for another very interesting entry. To make it valid though, please make these edits:

  1. Pick just one picture. Each entry should include just one picture.
  2. Add the location, at least the name of the country but you can be more specific.
  3. Tell us when you took the picture so that we know that it´s not older than 7 days.

Please keep these rules in mind for your future entries too. Thank you ;)

Thank you sir and I'll remember this all till my next entry. Have a good day 😍

You can still edit this entry too, it´s a really nice one and I would like to include it in the winning collection ;)

Thank you again it's my honor to share it here. 🙏🏻😍

Excellent, thank you :)