[Es-En] Tutorial de Braga para Conejo de Pascua de Tela DIY of a Jumpsuit for a Fabric Easter Bunny

in NeedleWorkMonday2 months ago

1.png


Muy buen día hivers, saben que había decidido dejar mi conejo de pascuas sin ropa. Me parecía tierno así. Sin embargo un amigo me recomendó vestir porque ya vengo trabajando una línea personalizada, entre el corazón y la ropa de las muñecas, y también por otras referencias, como el curso que hice recientemente, para eso utilicé patrón de cartulina, tijeras, tela bistrech, hilo y agujas.

Good morning hivers, you know I had decided to leave my Easter bunny unclothed. I thought it was cute like that. However a friend recommended me to dress because I have been working on a personalized line, between the heart and the dolls clothes, and also for other references, like the course I did recently, for that I used cardboard pattern, scissors, bistrech fabric, thread and needles.


2.png


Entonces tomé el patrón para la braga de allí y corté todo por partes, pero al momento de coser, me di cuenta que mi pieza era más grande que el patrón, entonces, comencé nuevamente, con el mismo patrón dejando unos márgenes de costura un centímetro más grande, corté 4 piezas en total para la braga. Y, enfrentando los derechos uní las piezas por la parte de la espalda o barriga según sea la pieza, obteniendo 2 partes, la delantera y la trasera.

Then I took the pattern for the jumpsuit from there and cut everything by parts, but at the moment of sewing, I realized that my piece was bigger than the pattern, so, I started again, with the same pattern leaving some seam allowances one centimeter bigger, I cut 4 pieces in total for the panty. And, right side together, I joined the pieces on the back or belly depending on the piece, obtaining 2 parts, the front and the back.


3.png


Enfrentando sus derechos uni por la entrepierna, primero con tura recta, así lo abrí y le hice el dobladillo en el ruedo, luego pase una costura en zig zag por la entrepierna. Y por los bordes de alrededor, para luego terminar unir por los laterales hasta la cintura de la braga del conejo de pascua.

Facing your rights I joined by the crotch, first with a straight stitch, so I opened it up and hemmed the hem at the hem, then I zig zag stitched the crotch. I then zig zag stitched around the edges, and then finished by joining the sides to the waistband of the Easter bunny jumpsuit.


4.png


5.png


Previamente había cortado 2 rectángulos y le pasé doble costura recta para que sean los tirantes de la braga. Entonces le hice un dobladillo por la parte superior y así cosí los tirantes, cruzándolos en la parte trasera de la braga. Como me fije que el dobladillo de una de las piernas y algunas uniones no habían quedado bien, le pase costura a mano, dando mejor acabado con la limpieza posterior y su respectiva planchada a la pieza completa.

I had previously cut 2 rectangles and double stitched them straight to be the straps of the panty. Then I hemmed the top and sewed the straps, crossing them at the back of the panty. As I noticed that the hem of one of the legs and some seams had not turned out well, I hand stitched it, giving a better finish with the subsequent cleaning and ironing of the whole piece.


6.png


7.png


Después vestí al conejo de pascua con su braga y la cesta. Así quedo lindisimo, la verdad es que le elevo el estilo ¿Qué les pareció? También les dejo los detalles más de cerca que hice pintado a mano. Las fotos son registro personal editados en canva. Gracias hivers por su apoyo y motivación.

Then I dressed the Easter bunny with his jumpsuit and the basket. This way it was really cute, the truth is that it elevates the style, what did you think? I also leave you the details that I painted by hand. The photos are personal records edited in canva. Thanks hivers for your support and motivation.


8.png


Sort:  

You hand stitched it?
Wow you did so well. The fabric has floral designs which makes it so nice
Aww that’s really a cute jumpsuit

Yes, little details i stitched.

That’s really nice

Congratulations @afrikablr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 6000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain