You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circular bandolier made of jeans / (ENG/ESP)

in NeedleWorkMonday10 months ago

Friend @irenenavarroart, how are you? Thank you very much for your appreciation, it is an honor for me to have your support.
I like to challenge myself because it helps me to overcome some things I've been afraid of, so every goal I overcome makes me strong.🙂❤️
One of the things that was the most difficult for me was the pocket with the zippers, but finally I was able to do it, the color combination was an initiative to always go combined, hahahaha.

Amiga @irenenavarroart, ¿Como estás ? Muchas gracias por tu aprecio, es un honor para mí contar con tu apoyo.
Me gusta retarme porque me ayuda a superar algunas cosas que me han dado miedo, por eso cada meta que supero me hace fuerte.🙂❤️

Una de las cosas que más me costó fue el bolsillo con los cierres, pero finalmente pude hacerlo, la combinación de colores fue una iniciativa para ir siempre combinada, jajajaja.