You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MWM|| Crochet Make up Holder

in NeedleWorkMonday2 months ago

Amiga que hermoso te quedó el porta maquillaje con esas rayas de colores, y qué linda se ve tu etiqueta de cuero en tus diseños, todo esto hecho perfectamente adecuado para ese fin.

Me gusta cuando dices que tejer sin patrones te relaja y te sientes libre de hacer tus diseños con toda la calma, yo siento que tejer sin guía es diferente, hasta ahora no me he adaptado a tejer con guía así que tejo con mi intuición solo a vista, pero siento que me adapto mejor y me relaja mucho, siempre me he preguntado si hay alguien más que teja así. Gracias por compartir feliz semana amiga.

Friend how beautiful you got the makeup holder with those colorful stripes, and how beautiful your leather label looks in your designs, all this made perfectly suitable for that purpose.

I like when you say that knitting without patterns relaxes you and you feel free to make your designs with all the calm, I feel that knitting without a guide is different so far I have not adapted to knit with a guide so I knit with my intuition only by sight, but I feel that I adapt better and it relaxes me a lot, I always wondered if there is someone else who knits like this. Thanks for sharing happy week friend.