Bag for toilet soaps_ ( Eng/ Esp)

in NeedleWorkMonday9 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear hiveanos, greetings to my brothers of NeedleWorkMonday. I have been absent for about three months since I was detected in my left kidney a lithiasis that obstructs the urinary tract of 38mm, reason for which I have been subjected to a rigorous treatment, in addition to this I was detected problem with cervical.

All this situation in one way or another affected my mood, since I had to remain most of the day at rest, i.e. lying down.

Thanks to God, today I feel more cheerful, that's why I want to resume my sewing projects again, without abusing my health.

Thinking and seeing some needs I have in my home, I realized in my bathroom that when the toilet soap is running out, small shells are left behind, which are becoming small waste.

With some pieces of micro peach and jersey fabric I made a small bag for the toilet soaps, I spent a relaxing afternoon of sewing. When I thought of embroidering the word HIVE, I put my hands on my head, as I didn't have the necessary material, but I managed to do it.

Hola mis queridos hiveanos, un saludos para mis hermanos de NeedleWorkMonday. He estado ausento por aproximadamente tres mes ya que me detectaron en mi riñón izquierdo una litiasis que obstruye la vía urinaria de 38mm, motivo por el cual he sido sometido aun tratamiento riguroso, aunado a esto se me detecto problemas con la cervical.

Toda esta situación de una u otra manera afecto mi estado de animo, ya que tenia que permanecer la mayor parte del día en reposo, es decir acostada.

Gracias a Dios, hoy día me siento mas animada, es por eso que quiero retomar nuevamente mis proyectos de costura, sin abusar de mi estado de salud.

Pensando y viendo algunas necesidades que tengo en mi hogar, me di cuenta en mi baño que cuando el jabón de tocador se va acabando van quedando pequeñas conchas, las cuales se van convirtiendo en pequeños desechos.

Con algunos trozos de tela micro durazno y tela jersey elabore un pequeño saco para los jabones de tocador, pase una tarde de costura relajada. Cuando pensé en bordar la palabra HIVE, me puse las manos en la cabeza, ya que no tenia el material necesario, sin embargo me las ingenie y lo hice.

Take the 30 cm wide x 11 cm long microdurazno fabric, fold the red sewing thread and insert it through the hole of the needle to embroider with two threads. Once the embroidery was finished, I sewed the sides leaving a space of 2 cm. I made a double of 1.5 cm, sewed leaving a hole.

Tome la tela microdurazno de 30 cm de ancho x 11 cm de largo, el hilo de coser rojo lo doble y así mismo lo introduje por el hueco de la aguja para bordar a dos hilos. Terminado el bordado cosí los laterales dejando un espacio de 2 cm. Hice un dobles de 1.5 cm, cosí dejando un orificio.

With strips of red and white microdurazno fabric, I made a braid, and when I finished it I tied a knot at the ends.

Con tiras de tela microdurazno rojo y blanca, elabore un trenzado, al culminarlo le hice un nudo en los extremos.

After sewing the whole bag, I proceeded to turn it right side out, from there I inserted the braid through the hole, and arranged the pieces of soap.

Después de coser todo el saco, procedí a voltear al derecho, de allí introduje el trenzado por el orificio, ordene los trozos de jabón.

I inserted a few pieces of soap, closed and tied a tight knot.

Introduje algunos trozos de jabón, cerré e hice un nudo fuerte.

I enjoy doing what I like to do the most, especially when you realize that it helps not to waste materials in the home.

Me deleite en hacer lo que mas me gusta, sobre todo cuando te das cuenta que eso ayuda a no desechar materiales en el hogar.

The photos were taken with my Tecno Spark 8C and edited from Canva.com. Use Deepl translator.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lrscarmen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023