Special occasion necklace/ Collar para ocasiones especiales ( Eng/ Esp)

in NeedleWorkMonday6 months ago

English

Greetings my beautiful people, I hope you are very well. I am very happy to see your beautiful works, all of them are worthy to be selected as very good.

I must tell you that tomorrow Saturday I have a small toast at my work, I really could not find what jewelry to wear for my outfit. At times I have wanted to venture into the world of jewelry, so at times I have gone shopping and have acquired some materials for a future venture into that adventure. Well the time has come to work with some pearls and blue stones, and some emoji, thread of nailon and a parrot beak lock, I have created a necklace for a special occasion.

Español

Saludos mi gente linda, espero que se encuentren muy bien. Me alegra mucho ver tus hermosos trabajos, todos ellos son dignos de ser seleccionados como muy buenos.

Debo decirles que mañana sábado tengo un pequeño brindis en mi trabajo, la verdad no encontraba que joyería usar para mi outfit. En ocasiones he querido incursionar en el mundo de la joyería, por lo que en ocasiones he ido de compras y he adquirido algunos materiales para un futuro incursionar en esa aventura. Bueno ha llegado el momento de trabajar con unas perlas y piedras azules, y unos emoji, hilo de nailon y un candado de pico de loro, he creado un collar para una ocasión especial.

For this work I took the nylon thread and folded it in two taking as a measure my own neck, then I placed half of the thread and introduced it in the parrot beak lock and tightened it with a knot, making a double thread.

Para este trabajo tomé el hilo de nylon y lo doblé en dos tomando como medida mi propio cuello, luego coloqué la mitad del hilo y lo introduje en el mechón del pico de loro y lo apreté con un nudo, haciendo un hilo doble.

I gradually introduced a pearl stone and a blue stone, making a count of twenty-three.
Poco a poco fui introduciendo una piedra perla y una piedra azul, contando hasta veintitrés.

Then place an emoji accessory and then continue introducing pearls and blue stones in a series of twenty-three.
Luego coloca un accesorio emoji y luego continúa introduciendo perlas y piedras azules en una serie de veintitrés.

Finally place a small lead to adjust the stones, then place a closing ring making an adjustable knot with the nylon thread.
Finalmente coloca una pequeña correa para ajustar las piedras, luego coloca un anillo de cierre haciendo un nudo ajustable con el hilo de nailon.

I loved how my necklace turned out, very casual, very authentic, it was a beautiful piece of work so much so that after I finished it I made another one. Imagine my daughter and I together at a party, we would be the attraction of the public.

Me encantó como quedó mi collar, muy casual, muy auténtico, fue un trabajo tan hermoso que después de terminarlo me hice otro. Imagínense a mi hija y a mí juntas en una fiesta, seríamos la atracción del público.

I hope you like my publication. The photos were edited in Canva.com. Thanks for reading. See you soon.

Espero que les guste mi publicación. Las fotos fueron editadas en Canva.com. Gracias por leer. Nos vemos pronto.

Sort:  

Most times I equally wish that I can do so many things like earnings and necklace so that I won't have to buy anything else again.
This is a beautiful one you have here.
Well done dear

Congratulations @lrscarmen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP