[ENG/ESP] Mother's Day anniversaries initiative]Iniciativa efemérides Día de las Madres

in Efemerides.com22 days ago

Picsart_23-03-15_20-47-34-843.jpg

Greetings dear friends of @Hive and @efemérides, I am glad to be here for the first time on this special day, Mother's Day, I hope you are well and enjoying good health.

I wish a happy Mother's Day to all the warrior women who live in this wonderful community, a big hug, I hope you are conscientious and have a great day.

Today our friend @nathyortiz invites us to participate in the first initiative of her column in this beautiful community where important dates are commemorated.

Today is the second Sunday of the month of May, the day we celebrate Mother's Day, those exceptional beings who gave us life, cared for us and guided us throughout our lives.
The initiative that we propose to our friend consists of paying tribute to our mothers by answering some questions:

How is your mother?

My mother is a woman of normal height with dark skin, black hair and brown eyes. Without a doubt, she is a woman, generous, a fighter, with a strong character, happy, kind, understanding, loving, dedicated to her daughters and sometimes grumpy.

Picsart_23-03-15_20-40-32-805.jpg

What values have you acquired from it?

Respect for others.
Be Humble and helpful.
Consistency and perseverance

Show your love with a small writing for your mother

Mommy of my life, I love you and I thank you for always taking care of me and protecting me, for being there when he needs me, for your wise advice and for making me the woman I am today.

Thank you for being the bravest mother in the world, I admire you and love you with all my heart ♥

Thank you for your unconditional love

I know I can count on you
in difficult times,
I know that with you I can
share my joys,
and I know that our friendship
It is sustained by mutual love.

May you be my MOM and my FRIEND
It is the most precious treasure,
I will thank GOD eternally.

Thank you for filling my life
with so much happiness.

20221231_234342.jpg

I hope it was to your liking. Until a next opportunity

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 mobile phone.

Converted text with Google translate


English Español (Click here!)

Saludos queridos amigos de @Hive y de @efemérides, me alegra estar aquí por primera vez en este dia tan especial como lo es el día de las madres, espero se encuentren bien y gozando de buena salud.

Les deseo un feliz día de las madres a todas las mujeres guerreras que hacen vida en esta maravillosa comunidad, un fuerte abrazo, espero las concientas y pasen un expledido dia.

Hoy la amiga @nathyortiz nos invita a participar en la primera iniciativa de su columna en esta linda comunidad en donde se conmemoran fechas importantes.

Hoy es el segundo domingo del mes de mayo, día en que celebramos el día de las madres , esos seres excepcionales que nos dieron la vida, nos cuidaron y nos guiaron a lo largo de nuestras vidas.

La iniciativa que nos propone nuestra amiga consiste en rendir homenaje a nuestras madres respondiendo algunas preguntas:

• ¿Cómo es tu madre?

Mi mamá es una mujer de estatura normal de piel morena pelo negro y ojos marrones sin duda alguna es una mujer, generosa, luchadora, de carácter fuerte, alegre, bondadosa, comprensiva amorosa, dedicada a sus hijas y aveces gruñona.

• ¿Qué valores ha adquirido de ella?

El respeto hacia los demás.
Ser Humilde y servicial
La Constancia y perseverancia

• Demuestra tu amor con un pequeño escrito para tu madre

Mamita de mi vida te amo y te doy las gracias, por cuidarme y protegerme siempre, estar ahí cuando he necesitado, por tus sabios consejos y hacer de mi la mujer que hoy soy.

Gracias por ser la madre más valiente del mundo, te admiro y te amo con todo mi corazón ♥

Gracias por tu amor incondicional

Sé que puedo contar contigo
en momentos difíciles,
sé que contigo puedo
compartir mis alegrías,
y sé que nuestra amistad
se sustenta en mutuo amor.

Que seas mi MAMA y mi AMIGA
es el más preciado tesoro,
que agradeceré a DIOS eternamente.

Gracias por llenar mi vida
con tanta felicidad.

Espero que haya sido de tu agrado. Hasta una próxima oportunidad.

Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono móvil Samsung A 12.
Texto traducido con el traductor de Google

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenida

Amiga que bonita dedicatoria a su madre, de seguro es un privilegio ser su hija, en el día de la madres es bueno premiar con buenos deseos a esas guerreras, son muchas las cosas que agradecer a esos seres de luz. Una abrazo grande para ti @mayraro05