Cabbage on a city street

in Street Photography2 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends.

img_0006


Friends, have you ever met cabbage on the streets of cities? Yes, the one that should grow in the garden or in the country, but definitely not on the street of the city in the form of decorative decoration. And today I met cabbage, walking along Kirov Street past a Georgian restaurant. My brain wanted to explode. But my wife, who was walking next to me, told me that it was an ornamental cabbage. But I'm not sure about that. It seems to me that this is the most natural edible cabbage. There was not one plant, but about a ten cabbages!
220619
Друзья, а вы когда-нибудь встречали на улицах городов капусту? Да, ту самую, которая должна расти в огороде или на даче, но точно не на улице города в виде декоративного украшения. А я вот сегодня встретил капусту, проходя по улице Кирова мимо грузинского ресторана. Мой мозг хотел взорваться. Но жена, которая шла рядом со мной сказала мне, что это именно декоративная капуста. Но я в этом не уверен. Мне кажется, что это самая натуральная съедобная капуста. Там было не одно растение, а около десятка капустин!


I will definitely check these plants in a month. I'm just really interested in what will grow. I think it will be cauliflower.
img_0008
Я обязательно проверю эти растения через месяц. Мне просто очень интересно, что же вырастет. Я думаю, что эот будет цветная капуста.

My thoughts are my steeds.

imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 111 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @apnigrich, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @apnigrich.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more