[ENG-ESP] Shot at the wheels/Disparo a las ruedas

in Street Photography2 years ago

_DSC1645.jpg

Hello, this is my first post for the community, I am very passionate about street photography and this is a good space for it. This session arose just after I was walking through the streets of Havana, in Cuba, when I casually came across the automobile museum, I decided to go in and, as always, I have my camera on me to take some photos of the cars and elements of the place.

Buenas, este es mi primer post para la comunidad yo soy muy apasionado a la fotografía callejera y este es un buen espacio para esto. esta sesión surgió justo después de que al estar caminando por las calles de la Habana, en Cuba, me tope casualmente con el museo del automóvil, decidí entrar y como siempre ando con mi cámara encima tomar algunas fotos a los carros y elementos del lugar.

separador.png
_DSC1460.jpg
separador.png
_DSC1454.jpg
separador.png
_DSC1456~2.jpg
separador.png

But as I said before, I am a fan of street photography, I consider that it captures in an instant of time that special energy that reality has, so I ventured again with my camera to take photos of cars in their true environment, the street.

Pero como ya dije anteriormente, yo soy fan a la fotografía callejera considero que capta en instante de tiempo esa energía especial que tiene la realidad, así que nuevamente me aventure con mi cámara a tomar fotos a carros en su verdadero medio, la calle.

separador.png
_DSC1617.jpg
separador.png
_DSC1697.jpg
separador.png
_DSC1689.jpg
separador.png
_DSC1707.jpg
separador.png

Bonus: It should be noted that the "law enforcement" agents of my country sneaked up on me, but I loved them at the time, so despite their bad faces, I took the picture.

Bonus: Cabe destacar que se me colaron los agentes del "orden" de mi país pero es que me encantaron en su momento así que a pesar de sus malas caras realice la fotografía.

_DSC1695.jpg

Espero que les halla gustado este post muchas gracias por dedicarle un pedasito de su tiempo

I hope you liked this post, thank you very much for dedicating a little bit of your time

Follow me
❤️Instagram / Twitter❤️

Sort:  

Hola, bienvenido. Al policía no le gustó mucho la foto.😁
!PIZZA

Sasa no les gustó mucho no🤣🤣

No les gusta mucho 🙃

Finalmente veo a otros cubanos 👏 🇨🇺

Entrá en la comunidad hivecuba pa veas q hay unos cuantos jjj🙌🏾

You indeed grabbed some moments!

Hope they won't get you in the trouble tho, thanks for your contribution absolutely stunning photos!

thank you very much, don't worry the police looked at me with a bad face but they don't bite 🤣🤣

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @street.curator.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jomancub(4/5) tipped @demoad (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!