Chicago Style-street photos

Here are a few more people photos captured on the streets of Chicago. Just everyday folks going about their day that happened to be in the right place at the right time to grab a photo!

img_0.2845255454619456Hard at work

img_0.6199932291944923socks

img_0.19198770977876506going for a ride

img_0.807843225586075full pockets

img_0.7872057464641244prepared for the weather

img_0.7079705877558353I wonder if they knew they were in the way!

The little dog in the backback may have posed for the camera! Hope you enjoyed these candid street photos.

img_0.5815206781042971Thank, promote, celebrate, invite !!! It's the spirit of Ecency
Image by @natera.mig

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 110 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

I did enjoy them.

Sometimes it seems people are totally unaware of their surroundings, especially when they are in little groups.

Maybe the dog was posing. I thought his head looked like it was hanging out in a somewhat odd position and it didn't look like it would be comfortable that way. 😄

Thanks! That dog kept poking it's head in and out, so it seemed to have freedom of movement and was probably as comfortable as anyone could be while stuffed in a backback!

That's the first time I've seen a dog in a backpack like that! A little cool air and sight seeing for them.

There doesn't seem to be a person that doesn't have something colorful on.

Ha! People here in the Midwest are not afraid to dress in bright colorful colors!

The dog seemed happy enough getting a ride in the backpack. 😀

I love seeing Chicago through your eyes, and I appreciate you sharing it with us! The photos are amazing and really make me feel like I'm there.

I'm glad you enjoyed seeing these photos! ♥️

I wonder if they cared they were in the way 🤣 Fun glimpse of the streets of Chicago

City people! They probably didn't care at all! 😊

Chicago style looks so colorful. :)

Maybe not tasteful, but certainly bold and bright! 😅

I have always had a burning desire to unscrew at least one hydrant. :D
Chicago is celebrating summer already!

As hot as it is here today, I bet the neighborhood kids would love for you to do that!