Making beautiful bags with origami paper

in Hive Diy2 months ago


Making bags out of origami paper

See you again at this meeting. I am sharing a new work from me. I deliberately made a bag with a unique shape in a medium size, not too big and not too small, so that this unique shape is clearly visible from a good bag that has two sides. namely right and left and shaped with a green shape and black handle

A bag is one of the human accessories that is needed when walking because when traveling we need several tools or as supplies for the trip, so in this case we have a bag that is appropriate for carrying several items and this is a tool that is needed by humans and on this occasion I I also made this tool well and hope you can enjoy it well and below I will show you how I made it

Materials used

  • Black origami paper
  • Green origami paper
  • Dabel stip

How to make it

Take origami paper and cut it into 30×20 cm pieces

Then take a dabel tip to unite each other with a neat shape

The next step is we fold it up a little then we open it again and make a cone after that we fold it in again and we give it a double tip to make it stronger and sturdier as the back of the bag

then we fold right to left then left to right like the picture I shared then we open it and we look and fold it properly left and right so that when we put it it stands well

then we will make the handle, namely the bag strap and I colored the handle black by providing two colors, namely the right side and the left side, then I took a double tip to attach it to the top of the left and right bag

Here is the after picture so hope you guys like it

this is a bag that can make me more like origami paper and I tried to make it with my latest work. I hope to all friends who make it well that we follow the tutorial that I share, for example, this observation is understood because I attached it with the picture below so that we easily do with what I share and hope it is really useful


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is aries bin muhammad, many friends on the nest platform call my name ari or aries, I come from the country of Indonesia which is specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 2006 until now I have completed high school education. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aries12


Sort:  

!diy
!discovery 35

Hi mommy @dayadam thank you very much for your support, may the best be with you


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Glad I got your support, hopefully I can work again

@dayadam just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @aries12! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Thank you very much for this support

 2 months ago  

Thank you very much for the support and promotion is healthy and hopefully useful

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been manually curated by @dayadam on behalf of Inner Blocks:
a community encouraging first-hand content, and each individual living their best life.

With this form of support I am very grateful

Congratulations @aries12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Thank you

Keep aiming higher @aries12, there's no limit to what you can achieve.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!