You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bracelet with beads and Franciscan knot.//Pulsera con cuentas y nudo franciscano.[ENG-SPA].

in Hive Diy4 months ago

I love the color, it's adorable. I've tried to make those knots and they don't come out where I want them to be, hahahaha!
The Franciscan knot that you show us how to make I will like to do more, it looks easier and more delicate, with this great step by step that you showed us for sure I can do it, thank you very much for the tutorial.

Me encanta el color, es adorable. He intentado hacer esos nudos y no me salen en el lugar donde deseo que estén, jajajaja!
El nudo Franciscano que nos enseñas a hacer me gustará más de hacer, se ve más fácil y más delicado, con ese pasito a pasito estupendo que nos mostraste seguro podré hacerlo, muchas gracias por el tutorial

sagarkothari88 vote 15%

Sort:  

Hola, no tiene dificultad, pero si es bueno practicarlo antes de hacer el proyecto. Saludos y gracias por el apoyo @equipodelta.