Beautiful headband for girl 🎀 || Hermoso cintillo para niña 🎀

in Hive Diy3 months ago

Bienvenidos a mi blog

Welcome to my blog.

Picsart_24-02-27_07-28-00-432.jpg



Saludos mis queridos amigos de hive espero se encuentren bien y estén disfrutando de este maravilloso dia,hoy estaré compartiendo una hermosa bandana de bebé la cual forma parte de mi emprendimiento,que vengo haciendo desde hace ya un tiempo realice esta bandana con tela de terciopelo rosa y fucsia,el color fue a preferencia del cliente me encanta hacer este tipo de accesorios por que me encierro en un mundo de imaginaciones de ideas,bueno mis amigos esta bandanita es muy fácil de hacer solo hay que animarse y sin mas nada que agregar acompañenme y les enseño

Greetings my dear friends of hive I hope you are well and are enjoying this wonderful day, today I will be sharing a beautiful baby bandana which is part of my venture, I've been doing for some time now I made this bandana with pink and fuchsia velvet fabric, the color was to customer preference I love making this type of accessories that I enclose myself in a world of imaginations of ideas, well my friends this bandanita is very easy to do just have to cheer up and without anything else to add join me and I teach them



Materiales.


  • Tela de terciopelo.
  • Tela brillante.
  • Maquina.
  • Silicon.
  • Aguja.
  • Hilo.

Materials.


  • Velvet fabric.
  • Shiny fabric.
  • Machine.
  • Silicon.
  • Needle.
  • Thread.


Paso a paso||Step by step.


  • Con estos Materiales empecé haciendo la bandana primero con la cinta métrica saque las medidas del largo y el ancho para luego cortar.


With these materials I started making the bandana first with the tape measure I took the measurements of the length and width and then cut.


Picsart_24-02-25_22-09-10-633.jpg


  • ya tengo la bandana cortada la lleve a coser a la maquina después la voltie al derecho y aqui esta lista para arruhar.


I already have the bandana cut and I took it to the machine to sew it, then I turned it right side out and here it is ready to ruin.


Picsart_24-02-25_22-17-02-789.jpg


  • Aquí uní las dos puntas y empecé a ruchar con una aguja a la mano después halo el hilo para que quede bien arruchada y aseguro con unas puntadas y también tengo mi lazo listo para la decoración.


Here I joined the two ends together and started to crimp with a needle by hand, then I pull the yarn so that it is well crimped and secure with a few stitches and I also have my ribbon ready for decoration.



Picsart_24-02-25_22-30-38-518.jpg


  • Después de tener la bandana lista le pegue el la y la tira la coloque en el medio la voltie por el reverso y la cosí a mano y así quedo la costura y ya termine mi trabajo


After I had the bandana ready I glued the la and the strip I placed it in the middle, turned it on the back and sewed it by hand and that's how the seam was and I finished my work.


Picsart_24-02-25_22-35-58-022.jpg


  • Y este es el resultado final de esta hermosa bandana de bebe espero que les haya encantado igual que a mi, hasta otra ocasión en donde estaré nuevamente con otra publicación nos vemos.


And this is the final result of this beautiful baby bandana I hope you loved it as much as I did, until another time when I'll be back with another publication see you.



IMG_20240226_115104_942.jpg

IMG_20240225_111820_806.jpg

IMG_20240225_191712_096.jpg

IMG_20240225_111807_721.jpg


Gracias por visitar y leer mi post


Thanks for visiting and reading my post


Picsart_24-01-08_22-04-45-167.png


  • Las imágenes son propiedad del autor


The images are property of the author

Sort:  

That is simple but still so beautiful in the end.

@inshalicious you might want to see this. Hehe

@tipu curate

 3 months ago  

Hi Janet. This morning if an older lady with something similar on her head, but the bow was huge, she looked so beautiful, I thought it was daring, but it is the trend now, I loved it completely, I would wear this band aid, even with my short hair, it is very flirty. As a recommendation for your next publication, consider the minimum number of words that each community has, in this one it is 1000 words for bilingual publications. It will help you to have a better reach in curation.

Hola Janet. Esta mañana si una señora mayor con algo parecido en la cabeza, pero el lazo era grandisimo, se veía tan bella, me pareció osado, pero es la tendencia de ahora, yo la amé por completo, usaría esta bandita, aun con mi cabello corto, es muy coqueto. Como recomendación para tu proxima publicación, considera el minimo de palabras que tiene cada comunidad, en esta son 1000 palabras para publicaciones bilingües. Te ayudará a tener mayor alcance en curación.

@sagarkothari88 vote

!discovery 40


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Hermoso ❤️

It looks super cute!