(ENG/ESP) TUTORIAL:SE REST SLIPPERS FOR GIRLS 12/24 MONTHS, INSPIRED BY CUTE BUNNIES, CROCHETED.

in Hive Diy21 days ago
         (ENG)

Hello everyone, I am pleased to be with you today, sincerely hoping that you are enjoying good health, with good family weekend plans. Today I am passing through this great community of artists and great creators, to show a very nice project, on how to make a few lounging slippers, for the littlest and most pampered ones at home, where I use the crochet technique, they are ideal, to keep their little feet inside the house very soft and protected. I hope you continue reading me and I tell you about your process.

InCollage_20240503_175522262.jpg

Used materials:
. Chenille yarn, pink color.
. Knitting needle.
. Thread and needle for sewing.
. Scissors.
. Blue ribbon.

InCollage_20240503_174636978.jpg

STEPS:

1.) I start knitting, ten chain stitches, I return to point n9, and I knit three single crochets, I continue going over a first side, reached the next end and knit, again the increase of three single crochets, I knit the next side, a half point in each chain stitch, until reaching the starting point, do a slip stitch, in the next pass, I will continue making increases in the three points, that is, now there will be six half points, and I repeat. For round number three, the increase at one end will be 12 single crochets and the next one, I will not increase, I finish off and cut the thread. In this way, I knit the shoe insoles. A total of two templates of the same size and shape.

![InCollage_20240503_175615203.jpg](

2.) I fold in equal parts, taking into account that the end, where the greatest increases occur, will be for the front part of the shoe, I place the thread, again in the middle, and knit two rounds, with half stitches. The third round should begin by making decreases, in this one I will do it with three half points closed together. Route of the front part, the route continues, with half points. For the next round, I will decrease two half crochets together, and do the route with half crochets. In this way, he made the sneakers.

InCollage_20240503_175728927.jpg

3.) For the bunny's ears, I make a magic ring and the el, five half points, I saw the ring a little, but I don't close it completely. I turn the knitting, and make an increase at each end of two single crochets, then I turn again and knit seven single crochets. In the next pass, I will make decreases of three half stitches in each corner closed together, in this way, I will knit the following ears.

InCollage_20240503_175819051.jpg 4.) With needle and thread, sew one ear on each side of the temple on the front,

InCollage_20240503_175921958.jpg 5.) I cut a piece of blue ribbon, and made a nice bow, which I also glued with stitches in the middle of the ears of the delicate bunny.

InCollage_20240503_175921958.jpg 6.) I join the index and middle fingers, and I turn them ten times, with the chenille thread, I made a small pompo and glued it to the back of the shoe, thus finishing the project of today's project.

InCollage_20240503_180117720.jpg

. All photos are my property.
. Use incollage
.use language translator.

Grateful for having followed me to the end, it is always a pleasure to have your visit in me.

       (ESP)

Hola a todos, me complace estar hoy con ustedes, deseando de corazón, se encuentres disfrutando de buena salud, con buenos planes de fin de semana en familia. Hoy paso por esta gran comunidad de artistas y grandes creadores, par mostrar un muy bonito proyecto, de como hacer uns linAs zapatillas de descanso, a las mas pequeñitas y consentidas de casa, dónde use la técnica de crochet, son ideales, para mantener sus piecitos dentro de la casa muy suaves y protegidos. Espero me sigan leyendo y les cuento de su proceso.

InCollage_20240503_175522262.jpg

Materiales Usados:

. Hilo de chenilla, color rosado.
. Aguja para tejer.
. Hilo y aguja para coser.
. Tijeras.
. Cint de color azul.

InCollage_20240503_174636978.jpg

PASOS:

1.) Comienzo tejiendo, diez puntos cadenas, me devuelvo a el punto n9, y tejo tres puntos bajos, sigo recorriendo un primer lado, llegó a el siguiente extremo y tejo, nuevamente el aumento de tres puntos bajos, tejo el siguiente lado, un medio punto en cda puntos cadena, hasta llegar al punto de partida, do de tejo un punto deslizado, en la siguiente pasada, seguire haciendo aumentos en los tres puntos, es decir ahora serán seis medios puntos, y repito. Para la vuelta número tres, el aumento, en uno de los extremos será, de 12, puntos bajos y el la siguiente, no haré aumento, remato y corto el hilo. De esta manera, tejo las plantillas de las zapatillas. Un total de dos plantillas de igual tamaño y forma.

InCollage_20240503_175615203.jpg

2.) doblo en partes iguales, tomando consideración, Que el extremo, dónde ocurriendo los mayores aumentos, será para la parte delantera de la zapatilla, coloco el hilo, nuevamente en la mitad, y tejo dos vueltas, de medios puntos. La tercera vuelta, se debe iniciar, haciendo disminuciones, en esta lo haré de tres medios puntos cerrados juntos. Recorrido l parte delantera, continuo el recorrido, con medios puntos. Para la vuelta siguiente, haré disminuciones de dos medios puntos juntos, y hago el recorrido con medios puntos. De esta manera, elaboró las zapatillas.

InCollage_20240503_175728927.jpg

3.) Para las orejitas de la conejita, hago un anillo mágico y el el, cinco medios puntos, sierro un poco el anillo, pero no cierro en su totalidad. Doy vuelta a el tejido, y hago un aumento en cada extremo de dos medios puntos, luego doy nuevamente vuelta y tejo siete medios puntos. En la siguiente pasada, haré disminuciones de tres medios puntos en cada esquina cerrado juntos, de esta manera, tejere, las siguientes orejas.

InCollage_20240503_175819051.jpg

4.) Con aguja e hilo, coser, una oreja en cda lado de la Patilla en la parte de el frente,

InCollage_20240503_175921958.jpg

5.) Corto un pedazo de cinta de color azul,y armó un bonito lazo,na quien además, pego con puntadas en el medio de las orejitas de la delicada conejita.

InCollage_20240503_175921958.jpg

6.) uno los dedos índice y medio, y doy diez vueltas,.con el hilo de chenilla, armó un pequeño pompo y pego en la parte tracera de la zapatilla, quedando sí concluido el proyecto, de el di de hoy.

InCollage_20240503_180117720.jpg

. Todas las fotos son de mí propiedad.
. Use incollage
.use traductor lenguaje.

Agrdecida me hayas seguido hasta el final siempre es un placer, tener su visita en mí

Sort:  

Hola @katiuskamata están muy lindas las zapatillas de descanso para la nena. El color y el modelo me encantan.
¿Dónde compraste ese hilo?

Hola linda amiga...en el castillo...muchas gracias por apoyarme... abrazos

Un trabajo muy bien hecho, de seguro la nena los siente muy cómodos.

 20 days ago