My First Steps in Needle Punch

in Hive Diy4 months ago

Hi, everyone!

I recently purchased a Needle Punch Kit, and I'm thrilled with it.

It took me a bit to grasp this technique, and I hope to refine my skills by the end of my project.

Now, I wanted to show you a bit of what I've created.

I had a canvas that I stretched on a frame and a template to start with.

Although my kit came with instructions, I also took a look at YouTube videos to better understand the technique.

It's an intriguing combination that feels like doing both cross-stitch and crochet simultaneously.

----All photos are done with my Personal Smartphone.

Sort:  

Para ser los primeros pasos veo que te ha quedado muy bien. Felicidades, siempre he dicho que para eso hay que tener mucha paciencia

¡Muchas gracias! Sí, la paciencia es clave en Needle Punch.