You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Climbing Frame from a Kit

in Hive Diy10 months ago

I put my earbuds in ;-)

I have to be honest, it was a very easy build as everything had been prefilled and fit together easily which meant it turned out really well.

Good luck in the women's world cup, after such a terrible year, I really hope you get the win. Good luck mate and thank-you :-)

Sort:  

I have to be honest, it was a very easy build as everything had been prefilled and fit together easily which meant it turned out really well.

Hahaha, amazing, I haven't seen a build that came in semi prepared, I majorly thought only a couple of the filing was done and you needed to finish the rest.

Good luck in the women's world cup, after such a terrible year, I really hope you get the win. Good luck mate and thank-you :-)

Indeed I can't wait for the year to be over, it's been an exhausting and hetic one for me. As for the WWC I'm currently in 2nd, haha the predictions are tougher now, I hope I don't slip down too much.