Yellow-and-black Potter Wasp

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Yellow-and-black Potter WaspJuly 25 2023Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia


Hello dear friends all. What I always hope for is that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful opportunity, I am back again in this beloved community to entertain all of you with some of the phptography pictures that I have taken and this time I took photography pictures of a small yellow wasp perched on a flower.

This is a beautiful wasp that has an attractive color and sucks honey in every flower. When I saw this wasp perch on a flower, it happened that at that time I was sitting near the flower plant.

So when they were flying around in the small flower garden, that's where it got me interested and wanted to capture some pictures of these little wasps and the flowers that landed on them.

And I took lots of pictures in different positions, I hope we can all be interested and entertained when we see them.



Camera usedHandphone
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyYellow-and-black Potter Wasp
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee