You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the Rise of the Pixels Post-Launch Event

in Pixels Communitylast month

Thank You Very Much !LOLZ

I !LUV the potential return from being part of the pixel game. So much to figure out. I was playing with creating some 3 hour solo projects to get more familiar with running my own studio and I got a chuckle on one of my projects.

Apparently, my little game creation was #NSFW which is #TooFuckeh from my point of view. lol
toofuckeh)nsfw.png

Wonder if my @TooFuckeh account would be allowed to create a studio.

Thanks again for all the #FUN and I am looking forward to more of it.

If you read this and your not in the game, I invite you to try it via my assigned ref link. This is an obvious ground floor opportunity. It's a perfect example of a #PEPT activity where the by-product of playing is the creation of multiple streams of income.

https://riseofthepixels.com?ref=fjworld

Sort:  

riseofthepixels, fjworld sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!HBIT

@fjworld mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why are dogs bad dancers?
Because they have two left feet.

Credit: marshmellowman
@riseofthepixels, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fjworld

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.