Drawing beautiful healers spoiled

in Holozing Communitylast month (edited)



Holozing Community
Drawing beautiful healers spoiled


Hello friends, everyone, hive and art lovers


Happy to meet again with all my friends with the best works and the results are very satisfying. I want to try something like that. However, because my knowledge is limited and I can only draw a healer with the account of grass being spoiled and this will be wrong. a beautiful sight for us as holozing lovers

This art of drawing is two different drawings, one drawing called a healer and another drawing with animals. In this Holozing community, this togetherness is very luxurious and of course we really like it, so in this case I have to make it in a good and perfect shape. and have complete members so that the results are more satisfying

Honestly, I really like what I drew because this picture is something I can feel happy about. All of this is the result of my work and of course I will share my tutorial with all my friends. Hopefully friends who like the holozing community can participate and create new works

Materials used

Origami paper
Pencil
Colorful pencils

Easy way to make it

(1) I drew it a healer and a grass raccoon slowly shaping it well to look perfect and shaping it with a hug to make it more cuddly.



(2) then I took two colors to color the hair and raccoon grass, namely green and dark green. These are two almost similar colors which are suitable to be used as colors on the healer and raccoon grass.



(3) then thirdly I took orange to color the face and arms because this color is almost similar to skin color so this color became my man to color the face and arms



  1. then I took yellow for a more attractive appearance, that is, with the color of some of the judges being yellow, this color will be your man's color


(5) then I took red color to color her lips because having red color will be a one color fiber for people

those are some tutorials, the first step to the last step is the closest and easiest to understand. I understand we will understand one by one


Who is @aera8?.jpg

Who is @aera8?

aera8 is a housewife
whose hobby is cooking, traveling, gardening and likes something unique, likes the latest things and challenges, but this is where I channel my talents, and start to learn a lot more from all my friends, and I am very happy to be able to make friends with my great friends who come from various countries, happy to be friends with everyone, I hope you never get bored of reading my posts, and if your friends like it, don't forget to reblog my post, greetings friends from aera8❤️

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aera8


Sort:  

You are made great art work

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @sirenahippie suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️