Wrackoo in human form✏️💚

Hello friends. How are you doing? I’m fine and I hope you all are doing great. Welcome💚 I’m back with a new Holozing fan art. I see everyone draw holozing creatures in human form and they are all amazing artworks. Good job everyone💚. I wanted to try this idea too and drew wrackoo as human. I drew wrackoo as a girl with big ears and dress. I colored it with color pencils and refined the sketch with a pigmented ink. The steps of the drawing are in the following💚
I used HB pencil, pigmented ink and color pencils. Thank you for reading my post.
By the way, I would be happy if you tell me your opinion about this illustration. 💚
Btw, Please tell me your favorite holozing healers or creature and I will draw it in my style.💚

Steps of the drawing

Have a good day everyone.💚

Sort:  

💚💚💚

!LUV

Thank you 💚💚💚

artbymila, hellsveiah sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Very nice 😊

Thank you