Zingu in human form✏️💚

Hello friends. How are you? I’m great and I hope you are well as well. This post is my illustration of zingu. I changed it and drew the human form of the zingu💚 zingu is very very cute that’s why I drew a cute girl with this specific hairstyle that usually little girls have. I drew a lot of snow as they’re falling down. I painted her skin blue because I thought pink or other colors may not be that goo. I used color pencils for painting and used a pigmented ink for the outline. The steps of the drawing are in the following💚
The materials I used are HB pencil, pigmented ink and color pencils. Thank you for reading my post.
By the way, I would be happy if you tell me your opinion about this illustration. 💚
Btw, Please tell me your favorite holozing healers or creature and I will draw it in my style.💚

Steps of the drawing

Have a good day everyone.💚

Sort:  

Very beautiful your drawing, tomorrow I will investigate more in depth about this game, I have heard about it and it seems promising the idea they have for its gameplay.