Female Light Healer

in Holozing Community2 months ago (edited)

Hiii~~~ ^^
Few days ago I started this drawing and finally it got finished today. I wanted to portray an angelic side of the light healer so I worked on this piece slowly to add as much as details as I could. For the sketch I drew a beautiful girl with wings.

After I finished the sketch I went on coloring her face and body. Then I mixed the colors with the smudge tool.

Here I colored her dress and she really looked like a bride :D worked on the eyes and lips and added details to make it look realistic.

Here I added more details on her dress and also colored her accessories. Also applied some glitters on her eyelid.

A closer look ^^

Then I went on coloring her hair added more details on it with drawing lots of hair strands.

Here I started coloring the wings. It was my first time drawing wings so it took the most time to make it look realistic.

After coloring the background I realized her dress and hair need some changes so I adjusted the colors a little bit.

I hope you liked it~ ^^

Sort:  

Very nice, I love it.

Thank you~~ ^^

You're welcome (^_^)

Incredible render. It's a great version of the character

Thank you so much 😍

Wow your art looks so real. Her hair is so amazing I really like your coloring style.🙃

Omg thank you~~ 😍

!ALIVE
!PGM
!DHEDGE
!LOLZ

@atem.art! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@atem.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tuisada

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thank youu~

I love it, i love her wings, and colors its so beautiful!!

Thank you so much~ ^^ Glad you liked it 😍💕

Incredible work!
Congratulations @atem.art

My favorite from you so far! Nice work!

Omg~~ thank you so much 😍 glad you liked it~ 💕

That is one hot light healer!

Yeahhh~ :D

nice work :)

Thank you~ ^^

This is very beautiful.