Holozing / Zappity / Human Version

Hiii guys~^^
Here’s my drawing of “Zappity”. I tend to turn the Holozing creatures into beautiful girls so this time I wanted to make a change and turn zappity into a boy.

When the sketch was ready I started coloring his face and giving depth to it by shading and highlights. I used warmer tone colors because I wanted it to be similar to zappity’s skin.

Here I colored his eyes and lips.

Then went on coloring his hair and ears. For his hair I chose a color to match his skin and ears.

I tried to add some texture on his ears because I didn’t want to leave it so simple and it turned out really good. Now his ear really looks like a rabbit ^^

Zappity is also known as Electric Rabbit so I wanted to show the electricity in my drawing. First I thought of drawing it on the background but then I decided to draw it on his neck which I think it was a better idea.

In the end I worked a bit on his skin and added more hair strands to make look realistic. I also added more electric marks on his face.

Hope you liked it~ ^^

Sort:  

awesome work!

Thank you~~ ^^

Este dibujo esta muy realista muy bonito

This drawing is very realistic, very beautiful

Thank you so much~ 😍😍

Baeutiful. Great job!

Thank you😍

Congratulations @atem.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

!ALIVE
!PGM
!DHEDGE
!LOLZ

I invented a new word today.
Plagiarism.

Credit: reddit
@atem.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tuisada

(4/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@atem.art! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.