Male Forest Healer

in Holozing Community2 months ago (edited)

Hiii everyone~~~ ^^
Here’s my drawing for the Holozing. This time I drew Male Forest Healer. I drew this healer in a forest as he is looking at the magic he created.

After I was done with the sketch, I started coloring his face.

Then went on coloring his hair and clothes.

Although I colored his face, it didn’t have depth so I kept on working on it until I was satisfied with the outcome.

Here I started painting the magic ball. It was a fun process although I had some struggles how to make it look better.

And here I added the reflection of the magic ball on his face and clothes.

At the end I added more details on his hair by drawing lots of hair strands. Then drew some leaves and branches to design the background.

This is actually my most detailed work so far. I hope you liked it~ ^^

Sort:  

Love the green lighting 😍

Thank you~~ 😍

Wow, it's impressive how you manage to give such realistic touches to a drawing. It's very hard for me to do that style of drawing, so I must congratulate you because you do it very well.

Thank you so much~ ^^ I really appreciate it. you can also draw realistic drawings…It’s all about practice ^^

Your art is amazing, looks great. Colors are very sweet.

Thank you so much~~ ^^

!ALIVE
!PGM
!DHEDGE
!LOLZ

@atem.art! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What do you call a knight who is afraid to fight?
Sir Render

Credit: reddit
@atem.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tuisada

(3/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP