Holozing Fan art- My version male healer of the light.

.. of the Light, male..png

beluhan19.gif
Greetings to the @holozing community, I hope you are feeling great, I come to share with you this fan art of male healer of the light, I made my version of this character with a different pose and a little more fun, when I saw that he was wearing a jacket I thought What would our character look like without it? I wanted to make a different, more relaxed pose with a background with warm colors similar to that of a beach. I hope you like the result and below I'll show you the process I did.

  • Saludos a la comunidad de @holozing espero se encuentren genial, vengo a compartir con ustedes este fan art de male healer of the light, hice mi versión de este personaje con una pose diferente y un poco mas divertido, al ver que usaba un saco pensé como seria si nuestro personaje se vería sin esta, quise hacer una pose diferente mas relajada con un fondo con colores cálidos parecidos al de una playa, espero les guste el resultado y a continuacion les muestro el proceso que realice.

PROCESS

I made the sketch in a first layer making the pose of our character, I wanted to make the anatomy first and then start adding the bag to form the position of the arms, then I was cleaning the lines of my sketch until I improved the final result, then I was ready to add the base colors and other details such as shadows and lights.

  • Realice el boceto en una primera capa haciendo la pose de nuestro personaje, quise hacer la anatomía primero para luego empezar a agregar el saco para formar la posición de los brazos , luego fui limpiando las líneas de mi boceto hasta mejorar el resultado final, luego estaba listo para agregar los colores base y los demás detalles como sombras y luces.

image.png

Then add the base colors to the drawing using the colors of our healer as a reference, after painting each part with its corresponding color, once I had all the base color done, I continued to apply the other details in another layer.

Add the base shadows using a medium-dark tone of our base color to create this depth effect. After applying it in the corresponding areas, I wanted to apply a darker tone to improve the result in our drawing. I also applied a little light to finish applying the details.

  • Luego agregue los colores base al dibujo usando como referencia los colores de nuestro healer , luego de pintar cada parte con su color correspondiente, al tener todo el color base realizado proseguí a aplicar en otra capa los demás detalles.

  • Agregue las sombras base usando un tono medio oscuro de nuestro color base para crear este efecto de profundidad luego de aplicarlo en las zonas correspondientes quise aplicar un tono mas oscuro para mejorar el resultado en nuestro dibujo así mismo aplique un poco de luz para terminar de aplicar los detalles.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

To finish my drawing I made a calm background similar to a beach shore to give an appearance that our character is preparing to swim, I really liked the result of this drawing since I had not made a pose like this, the warm colors of the background They make the character stand out, I hope you like my drawing as much as I do, greetings and see you in a next post.

  • Para finalizar mi dibujo hice un fondo tranquilo similar a una orilla de playa para dar un aspecto de que nuestro personaje esta preparándose para nadar, me gusto mucho el resultado de este dibujo ya que no había echo una pose como esta, los colores cálidos del fondo hacen que resalte el personaje, espero les guste mi dibujo tanto como a mi, un saludo y nos leemos en un próximo post.

image.png

All the images with captures made by me.
Todas las imágenes realizadas por mi.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR READING.
MUCHAS GRACIAS POR LEER

image.png