You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember to set your referrals!

in Holozing Community3 months ago

Getting excited about the launch, I noticed in one of your replies startup cost will be somewhere around $80? Seems expensive to me but not unreasonable. Either way it's good to know now so that I can save up all my Hive rewards to buy in! I'll set you as my referrer too, since I heard about it from you anyhow 😅

Sort:  

Yeah something like that, we think the value will be decent in the starter packs and healers and compared to other games it'll be all that's needed to compete at higher levels. Eventually we will make it cheaper once leasing and other things are implemented for newcomers but by then people who've bought in should've had enough time to earn zing to make up for it.