Transforming the New Female Healer into Wearable Expression

Hello everyone,
Happy Sunday to you all.

As we all know that the world of holozing is full of creative expression, every single addition of creativity holds an important role in making the community a vibrant one. The recent incorporation of the new female healer image has really sparked an inspiration in my heart to brand T-shirts with her image, since the introduction of the healer, I have been so much attracted to the forest female healer, because I really love nature and would like to be identified with nature.

1_20240204_053609_0000.png

How did I get here? Last week I did a tag bag and branded the holozing first female healer on it. Just last week the new female healer was introduced and was added to the holozing fanart . It was the entry of @jusldraws, and we were ask to give a comment about this new picked healers, and if I was to be voting for one I will definitely go for this, week his happens to be my favorite and I really want to thank the holozing team for picking this amazing healer as one of the new added Holo fanart.

Since Friday I was invited by a friend of mine to go on a casual outing, just with a few friends, gist and have fun. Since it was a gathering of youth and some of them are not in the hive blockchain, I thought of was to advertise hive to them, even without saying a word, yeah I needed to get them attracted abs and ask questions about the image on my t-shirt and also the one on my tote bag.
So I went to an art shop where I was able to get a t-shirt. I had to go for white so that my branding could come out boldly and beautifully.

IMG_20240203_163209_587.jpg

IMG_20240203_163211_018.jpg

IMG_20240203_163215_057.jpg

When I got home, I had to login hive and went ahead looking for the image, went I got it, I had to make a little touch on it, so I used canva to do my design by adding my name and the zing symbol just by the corner to give it a proper finishing. I took it to the artist shop and gave him my already made design, it was printed and was pressed to my t-shirt and here is the final finishing.

Screenshot_20240203-164852.jpg

IMG_20240203_163302_061.jpg

IMG_20240203_163232_862.jpg

IMG_20240203_171341_301~3.jpg

The T-shirt, after the branding on it, is now adorned properly with the new female healer, becoming more than mere fabric. It carries the symbol that is inherent in the character, this is a celebration of feminine strength, potentials and the healing power that resides within. The t-shirts was an invitation to those of my friends who are yet to join hive, some of them I had talked to about hive and are still not part of. Wearing a symbol like this makes the hive more realistic, more meaningful to discuss. I'm wearing showcase the holozing community and hive ecosystem at large

IMG_20240203_171708_092.jpg

Sort:  

hi it's nice to see that you like my art but you need to ask permission first before using my artwork.

I didn't see it as a necessity cause your work was picked by the community and we were all asked to give our idea on what we think about the new selected healer, so I find yours more attractive to me and decided to give my own idea by supporting your work. I gave reference to you by mentioning you, so you don't have to downvote me thanks

what i want from you is just a simple sorry that it was your mistake that you don't asked for permission first before using or posting my art and yet you just outright told me that you get to decide what you want to do with my personal artwork. I'll remove my downvote but please be mindful next time and also take some time to research about copyright policies

image.png

Hey @etorobong your posts on the Holozing community can also earn $LEO tokens and Ad Revenue, all you have to do is publish them from InLeo! 😃