My Zing Token Grows Faster

Good Morning Zingers and Hiveans, today is a good day isn't it?
For this morning I just wanna share with you the progress of Zing Token staking that I started last February I'm not so sure from 300 Zing token to 3000 as of now, I earned those Zing token just by Delegating my HP and by staking Zing Token also. I think the next thing I'm going to try is to participate in ZING:SWAP.HIVE liquidity pool 😌.

Z HBD.jpg

Here is my rewards dashboard as of this morning, I don't often claim rewards thats why its bigger than the daily claim 😅. That's it for now, but still I wanna encourage you all to try investing to this one they have a very solid team you know 😁, just click the blue text below and it will take you directly to the official website. Have a wonderful day everyone..

ZZZ.png

Holozing Official Website

logo_text-e5fea726.png