[ENG/ESP] Walle digital fanart

walle-final.png

Hey what's up? I hope you are well, this is my first time publishing in this community and I decided to start making a fanart of the character Walle, I drew this little whale in the sea, I had initially thought to make it in the clouds because I remembered a dream that Lisa Simpson had where a whale was saved and then ended up swimming among the clouds hahaha but for a matter of time I did it in the traditional way under the sea, I did this work with the help of Adobe Illustrator, so that the character didn't look just submerged in the sea I added some details like some silhouettes of schools of fish and some algae and like mountains in the background, well below I leave you the whole process.

Hey que tal? espero estén bien, esta es mi primera vez publicando en esta comunidad y decidí comenzar realizando un fanart del personaje Walle, esta pequeña ballena lo dibuje dentro del mar, había pensado inicialmente hacerla en las nubes porque recordé un sueño que tuvo Lisa Simpson donde una ballena era salvada y después terminaba nadando entre las nubes jajaja pero por cuestión de tiempo lo hice de la manera tradicional bajo del mar, este trabajo lo realice con la ayuda de Adobe Illustrator, para que el personaje no se viera tan solo sumergido en el mar le agregue algunos detallitos como unas siluetas de cardúmenes de peces y algunas algas y como montañas muy al fondo, bien abajo les dejo todo el proceso.

walle 1.png

walle 2.png

walle 3.png

walle 4.png

walle 5.png

walle-final.png

walle.png

Well I hope you liked my work and thanks for stopping by and for your support, will be until next time 😀.

Bien espero les haya gustado mi trabajo y gracias por pasar por aquí y por su apoyo, será hasta una próxima oportunidad 😀

Traslate with https://www.deepl.com/