Important announcement regarding the Zing-POSH Claimdrop

in Holozing Community4 months ago (edited)

Holo everyone!

We finally did the math on the Zing claimdrop to POSH holders, as of this post, the total amount claimed by POSH holders is 2,236,762 Zing with about half having gone to @poshtoken. To keep things fair and a value 4 value exchange, this amount is nearing the Hive POSH has placed onto Zing before it was announced to kickstart game development.

We did some more math to calculate the median price of Zing since the launch, due to the way we launched Zing, where all the rewards aside from Liquidity provider rewards (which themselves were 2 weeks late) were staked, we decided to skip the first few weeks when counting the median price. This is because there was very little liquid Zing in existence during that time which means very little volume was required to keep the price of Zing high which skewed the median overall price.

Counting the last 60 days of Zing trading, the median price ended up being 0.0182 Hive/Zing.

To give everyone a timely warning we are now writing this post and have set a date for when the POSH claimdrop will end. We decided that it was better to have a specific date rather than being too exact about the total claimed Zing and abruptly ending the claimdrop.

The date has been set for February 1st, 2024. Before this day starts the claimdrop for POSH holdings will end.

We hope you've enjoyed this unique claimdrop and from what we hear, there are more similar ideas planned for @poshtoken shortly. We thank the project for having helped kickstart Holozing and are looking forward to our strategic partnership in the future to promote and sponsor a lot of Zing-related events. Thank you.




Stay tuned by following us on Hive @holozing

Official Hive community:
Peakd - Hive.blog - Ecency - inLeo
Twitter/X --- Reddit --- Discord


Witnesses involved in @holozing if you'd like to support them with your vote:



Post rewards sent to @null.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I preferred to focus more on the ZING:SWAP.HIVE pool than on POSH precisely because I knew that the claimdrop for posh tokens would be temporary.
From the very first post on the claimdrop you pointed out that the claimdrop for POSH holders was temporary so there was always maximum transparency and that is another aspect I like about the POSH project.

With the 900 POSHs I have I will be happy to do the claimdrops until February 1 and if after February 1 the price of POSHs drops I will consider buying some for the next project involving POSHs.

Thank you for this update and I have a question regarding the starter packs.
Have you decided on the selling price of 1 starter packs?
I would like to buy more than 1 and having an idea (even approximately) on the price will be helpful for me to plan the purchase

We believe it'll be $20 each, not fully decided yet but about 90% sure.

Quite bummed out that I couldn't claim more but that's all right, twas nice while it lasted.
Waiting for more updates on the game 😃

We hope you've enjoyed this unique claimdrop and from what we hear, there are more similar ideas planned for @poshtoken shortly. We thank the project for having helped kickstart Holozing and are looking forward to our strategic partnership in the future to promote and sponsor a lot of Zing-related events.

Definitely, it was a teaser to get started, even though I felt bad to not delegate from day 1, I am still chasing with my latest delegation. Hopefully, Zing is going to take all hivers to moon in 2024.

The Zing token project is a wonderful initiative, thanks for initiating it, and for the efficient ways the tokens have been distributed through the Claim drops.

You wrote about this quite at the beginning of the claimdrop. So no surprise, no broken hopes or stuff 🙂

yeah doing our best to keep everything straight!

Thanks for the claims so far and those that will come in the final weeks..
It was a nice gesture to the POSH holders :)

Ouch.....I purchased 5000+ Posh with the intention of earning more Zing.

However, I didn't realize that this airdrop is about to end.
Completly missed this article.
Plan failed.

Nevertheless, I am grateful for the previous airdrops and those that are still to come.

I will continue to hold my Posh tokens and remain optimistic about the future of the project.

This is one of many for POSH, we already have our sights at a new project we think the community will like, although smaller compared to Zing but definitely still quite big in terms of potential and growth. We hope to announce it very soon!

This suggests buying more posh at a lower price. Best of luck for the upcoming project.

Yes, I have not much Posh but I enjoyed it (why not... 😄)
Time is moving so fast and you (and your team) working fast as well hehe

And like this announcement, we will get the gameplay (very soon...)
So excited and also little worried (to catch up things on time 🤓)

I'll be keeping my little purse of POSH, I'm intrigued to see what comes next.

I'm happy with how it worked out and grateful for the benefits it brought.

I've also delegated a little HP to POSH and I think I'll leave that there too

I swear I have read that post 10 times and went back to past posts to see what I am missing but I have no idea how to claim the drop. Or if I have to.

"The date has been set for February 1st, 2024. Before this day starts the claimdrop for POSH holdings will end." The claimdrop will end but is there details on what we need to do?

I thought I was the only one😂😂I read and read the post but got nothing but good thing Acidyo just explained it now.

No action required from end users, basically if you've had liquid POSH in your hive-engine wallet, you've been receiving some extra zing because of it. This was temporary however, now that we're reaching the amount of value were POSH holders are getting back what @poshtoken placed into the project as hive to make sure gameplay is further along so people wouldn't have to wait too long to play, it's ending. So you can still claim zing for holding posh for another ~2 weeks, but after that no more zing for your posh.

image.png

Oh I get it now! Been happy to hoard all my $posh and will probably continue to do so.

Thanks for the clarification. You are creating something big and still make the time to help confused folk like me. Fantastic experience and can't wait to play!

Thank you so much for being so thoughtful and giving everyone a heads-up. I'm so lucky to have earned done Zing just from holding some posh, big thank you to posh token for it's support given to the zingtoken. It went a long way 🤍.

Fair enough, I think it was the best zing Earning method but then it must be ended as that will be remembered as the early adopters thing. Those who jumped in early with the game got to hold posh and earn zing so I am cool with it. Congratulations to those who got some extra zing for holding posh.

This is understandable. Posh holders got a lot out of it, and can still do so for a couple more weeks. Reading that there are more plans in store for Posh, I feel like I shouldn't miss it this time.

Thanks so much for being transparent all along
Good that you always carry us along
Great work 👍

sounds good and thank you for the heads up!

It was a good ride all the way. Looking forward to another unique roller-coaster. One love.

it is sad but still thank you for the additional claim drop opportunity.

Posh token holder myself many thanks for the airdrops I will continue to hold posh

I understand the reasons for setting a deadline. By the way, Reddit keeps hiding (or something like that) my posts and maybe that's why the POSH bot can't find me. I followed acidyo's suggestion about comments with no different result. I made an appeal and will see what it results in. Anyway, I'm learning from it and if everything gets resolved maybe I'll keep promoting Hive and Holozing over there. Regards

Sorry to hear reddit's giving you issues, hard for me to know how exactly they deal with new users there these days. Hope you get it sorted!

Sweet, it was great for while it lasted :)

... and the genius that is me, in a "HIVE-ENGINE cleanup" sold off all my POSH accumulated a few weeks or so before the POSH-ZING thing was announced.

!DHEDGE

Thanks for the update! Personally I prefer the Hive Power delegation route because it's more straightforward.

Thanks for giving us the clarification, it will reduce the ZING supply which will definitely rise the ZING price. And thanks again for arranging the future opportunity for the POSH holders!

I am a bit sad as I bought POSH recently and started earning #zing but its ok as there are other methods to earn them as well. The deadline of 1st February means that anyone holding Posh will not be able to earn zing or even claim their rewards after that? Thanks!

yes no more zing for the posh claimdrop function, all other rewards will remain of course!

Awesome and thanks for sharing every part of it.

Really wish I had maximized it from the beginning. Well, there’s still two weeks left

Was great for while it lasted, Thank for the heads up!

I was wondering why posh keeps bleeding in my account. Here is the reason.

I like POSH. This is a great token for long-term investing.

Awesome. Thanks for the zing claimdrop so far

Thank you for letting us know!

This project is very good and very happy to see people's interest, we will see in the next time when their game will be released and any of them will be released, we will see a lot of increase in price. People have a lot of faith in this project.

although my posh token is very little, i am still able to claim some zing token with it. thank you for that! :)

What can you say here - it is difficult to think of a fairer termination

Many thanks for the information. POSH holders could enjoy and still have a few more weeks.

Thanks for letting us know.

I was thinking to buy some posh token but now I'll rather buy zing token or add in the liquidity pool. Thanks for the update.

Thank you for all the info and clarity in everything

https://reddit.com/r/holozing/comments/1970hdb/posh_claimdrop_coming_to_an_end/
https://reddit.com/r/Splinterlands/comments/1979erk/important_announcement_regarding_the_zingposh/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @acidyo, @ale-rio ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

the zing claimdrop for posh holders,made me discover the daily free POSH claim. thats a benefit I will be forever thankful after the end of this claimdrop for POSH.
!PGM !COFFEE

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 10

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 1

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine

Could you not, mate? It's one thing to leave those after a comment but quite pointless to just do the commands.

sorry bout that.

no worries just my opinion

yeah makes sense when my real purpose is to engage, leaving a real comment would be best.

!pimp

what a great dumb token name choice

😂 sorry I just couldn't withhold myself 😂

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 0

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine

This is good news information they say is power I will start now to claim
Mine as much as I can before the date arrives.
Thanks for the update

This is great to hear about. Thank you for this golden information

you are guys are really working great, even being transparency is amazing, I must say no project does so....

#holozing

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @watchlist! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@watchlist has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Curated and voted 100% by Selection of the best articles about Games and eSports in Hive.

https://inleo.io/threads/hiro.juegos/re-hiro-juegos-2qarwvprc
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( hiro.juegos ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

I don't understand the difference between balance; stake and total.
oldtimer: 24244 7500 41744
Any help?

Where are you seeing these?

On hive-engine zing richlist.

Congratulations @holozing! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

If you ever get the chance to go to India
You have to try their New Delhi

Credit: reddit
@holozing, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of speedtuning

(4/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

There are 2 pages
Pages